مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2013 المهنية على الانترنت مجانا تحميل مفتاح الإعداد

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft Office
إصدار الشهادات: Office 2013 Professional
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10pcs
الأسعار: Negotiate Via Email
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة FPP
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أيام
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام ، DHgate
القدرة على العرض: 1000PCS
شرط: الجديد المنتج: مكتب 2013 محترف
منصة: شبابيك مستعمل: 1pc
اقتباس: الجملة / المصنع رخصة نوع: التجزئة
تسليط الضوء:

office 2013 professional retail

,

microsoft office 2013 retail

مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2013 المهنية على الانترنت مجانا تحميل مفتاح الإعداد

Office 2013 Professional عبارة عن حزمة شاملة من البرامج التي تحتوي على عدد من التطبيقات المختلفة للمهام المكتبية النموذجية مثل معالجة النصوص أو حساب جدول البيانات. إنه مناسب بنفس القدر للأغراض الخاصة وللأغراض التجارية. تمت إعادة صياغة الواجهة منذ سابقاتها ، مما يجعل Microsoft Office 13 مثاليًا للأجهزة التي تعمل باللمس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التقليدية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة.

العمل بشكل مثمر مع Microsoft Office Professional 2013

يوفر لك Microsoft Office 2013 Professional حزمة كاملة من البرامج ، تحتوي على المنتجات التالية:

بالنسبة لعشاق Office ، يعد MS Office 2013 Professional إصدارًا استثنائيًا يحتوي على شيء جديد. تم إجراء تغييرات رئيسية في التصميم وأصبحت الميزات المضافة حديثًا موضوعًا للمناقشة هنا. الإصدار يأتي بمظهر أنيق ونظيف مع بعض التحسينات الكبيرة. يتم تحميل مساحة العمل الخاصة بك مع خيارات محسنة لوضع المزيد من الإبداع في المهام. تبدو واجهة النمط المتقدمة الجديدة تمامًا مشابهة لنظام التشغيل Windows 8 في لمحة. تمت إضافة ظلال وألوان جديدة لجعلها تبدو أكثر جاذبية والمكان المرغوب فيه للعمل معها. لكن مع ذلك ، لن يكون هناك أي إلهاء ، لأن تباين الألوان لا يبدو وكأنه تباين ، لا لا على الإطلاق. يحدث شيء أيضًا في شريط القوائم حيث يمكن العثور على علامات التبويب بشكل أكثر وضوحًا ونقاءًا في النظرة الأولى.

يمكنك استخدام MS Office Professional 2013 لكل من المهام الأساسية مثل كتابة المستندات القصيرة والمشاريع المتطورة سواء للعمل أو أثناء عملك.

عملية بديهية لزيادة الإنتاجية

تعمل الواجهة البسيطة الشائعة بين جميع تطبيقات Microsoft Office Professional 2013 على تسهيل التبديل بين التطبيقات المختلفة. وبالتالي ، على الرغم من استخدام تطبيقات مختلفة ، فإن العمل مع Microsoft Office 13 يمكّن من سير العمل بشكل سلس. نتيجة لذلك ، يجعل Office 2013 Professional من العمل بشكل كبير مشاريع كبيرة.

وظائف جديدة في Microsoft Office Professional 2013

يتم تضمين الوظائف الجديدة أو المعاد صياغتها في Microsoft Office 2013 Professional حيث أن سابقتها هي التالية:

يدعم Office 13 تنسيقات OpenDocument وتنسيق Microsoft XML المفتوح. الأمر متروك لك لاختيار سلوك التطبيق الذي يكون أكثر قدرة على تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمثل استيراد المستندات التي تم إنشاؤها في OpenOffice إلى Microsoft Office 13 مشكلة
نظرًا لأن OneDrive مدمج في واجهة Office 2013 Professional ، يمكنك حفظ الملفات في ذاكرة Microsoft Cloud. هذا يسهل توزيع المستندات على أشخاص آخرين باستخدام Microsoft Office Professional 2013 وكذلك أرشفة البيانات
لا يدعم Microsoft Office 13 عرض ملفات Adobe PDF فحسب ، بل يدعم أيضًا تحريرها. يعمل ذلك على تسهيل تحرير ملفات PDF واستخدام هذا النوع من المستندات مباشرةً مع Microsoft Office Professional 2013 كما تفعل مع مستند Word
في MS Office Professional 2013 ، تطور Outlook إلى أداة يمكنها حتى عرض توقعات الطقس في التقويم ، أو على سبيل المثال أن تكون مرتبطة بشبكة التواصل الاجتماعي على Facebook
يمكنك تخصيص الواجهة في Office 2013 Professional بحيث يمكن تشغيلها بإصبعك دون أي قيود. هذه الوظيفة ذات فائدة خاصة عند استخدام الأجهزة الهجينة التي تكون في نفس الوقت أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية في نفس الوقت

أي سؤال ، الرجاء الاتصال مع أماندا
سكايب: مباشر: office_50799
واتس اب: +8613510207179
البريد الإلكتروني: office@computerpc-system.com

تفاصيل الاتصال
Amanda

رقم الهاتف : +8613510207179

ال WhatsApp : +8613510207179

Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Online Free Download Setup Key

Basic Information
Place of Origin: USA
Brand Name: Microsoft Office
Certification: Office 2013 Professional
Minimum Order Quantity: 10pcs
Price: Negotiate Via Email
Packaging Details: FPP Package
Delivery Time: 1-2 Days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,DHgate
Supply Ability: 1000pcs
Condition: New Product: Office 2013 Professional
Platform: Windows User: 1PC
Quotation: Wholesale / Factory License Type: Retail
High Light:

office 2013 professional retail

,

microsoft office 2013 retail

Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Online Free Download Setup Key

 

Office 2013 Professional is a comprehensive package of programs containing a number of different applications for typical office tasks such as word processing or spreadsheet calculation. It is equally suitable for private and for business purposes. The interface has been reworked since its predecessors, making Microsoft Office 13 ideal both for touch-enabled devices and traditional desktop computers and notebooks.

 

Work productively with Microsoft Office Professional 2013

Microsoft Office 2013 Professional provides you with a complete package of programs, containing the following products:

Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Online Free Download Setup Key 0

 

For Office enthusiasts, MS Office 2013 Professional is an exceptional release with something fresh. Major design changes have been made and newly added features are also a topic of discussion here. Edition comes with a sleek and clean look with some considerable improvements. Your workspace is loaded with improved options to put more creativity in assignments. Brand new advanced style interface looks somewhat similar to Windows 8 in a glimpse. New shades and colors have been added to make it look more catchy and a desired place to work with. But still, there would be no distraction, as color contrast doesn’t look like a messed one, no not at all. Something also happens to menu bar as tabs can be found clearer and clean in the first look.

 

You can use MS Office Professional 2013 for both basic tasks such as the writing of short documents and for sophisticated projects either for business or in the course of your own work.

 

Intuitive operation for greater productivity

A simple interface common to all Microsoft Office Professional 2013 applications facilitates switching between the different applications. Thus, despite using different applications, working with Microsoft Office 13 enables a particularly smooth workflow. As a result, Office 2013 Professional makes working on large projects significantly easier.

 

New functions in Microsoft Office Professional 2013

Included in the functions which are new or reworked in Microsoft Office 2013 Professional since its predecessor are the following:

Office 13 supports both OpenDocument formats and Microsoft’s own Open XML format. It is up to you to choose which application’s behaviour is better able to match your own requirements. For example, importing documents created in OpenOffice into Microsoft Office 13 is not a problem
Because OneDrive is integrated into the Office 2013 Professional interface, you can save files in the Microsoft Cloud memory. This facilitates the distribution of documents to other people with Microsoft Office Professional 2013 as well as the archiving of data
Microsoft Office 13 not only supports viewing of Adobe PDF files but also their editing. This makes it significantly easier to edit PDF files and to use this type of document directly with Microsoft Office Professional 2013 as you would a Word document
In MS Office Professional 2013, Outlook has developed into a tool which can even display the weather forecast in the calendar, or for example be linked to the Facebook social network
You can customise the interface in Office 2013 Professional so it can be operated with your finger without any limitations. This function is of particular benefit when using hybrid devices which are both notebooks and tablets at the same time

 

 

Any question, pls contact with Amanda
Skype: live:office_50799
Whatsapp: +8613510207179​
Email:office@computerpc-system.com

 

Contact Details
Amanda

Phone Number : +8613510207179

WhatsApp : +8613510207179