100 ٪ العمل مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2016 المنزل والطلاب مربع الكورية لمدى الحياة

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية / سنغافورة / أيرلندا
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft Certificated
رقم الموديل: SKU-FQC-08789
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5 pc
الأسعار: Contact us
تفاصيل التغليف: رزمة
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أيام
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، دفع Dhgate ، مونيغرام ، Payssion ، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 10000/الأسبوع
مستعمل: 1 مفتاح ل 1PC الإصدار: مفتاح رمز البطاقة
اقتباس: البيع بالجملة/أكسو/مصنع حسب الطلب: تخصيص اللغة Mutil المقبولة
وقت التسليم: خلال 12 ساعة بعد استلام المبلغ لغة: الكورية
تسليط الضوء:

microsoft office visio 2016

,

ms office 2016 for windows

100 ٪ ضمان مدى الحياة العمل مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2016 المنزل والطلاب مربع الكورية

Office 2016 ميزات المنزل والطلاب

Word - إنشاء ومشاركة مستندات ذات مظهر احترافي مع أحدث أدوات التحرير والمراجعة والمشاركة. توفر علامة تبويب التصميم الجديدة وصولاً سريعًا إلى الميزات ، بينما تعرض عمليات البحث الذكية المعلومات السياقية ذات الصلة من الويب مباشرةً داخل Word.

Excel - تحليل بياناتك وتصورها بطرق جديدة وبديهية من خلال واجهة مستخدم جديدة بالإضافة إلى اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح المفضلة لديك. يمكنك الاستفادة من ميزات مثل Analysis Toolpak و Slicers و Formula Builder لتوفير الوقت ، بحيث يمكنك التركيز على الإحصاءات.

PowerPoint - قم بإنشاء الأفكار الخاصة بك والتعاون فيها وتقديمها بفعالية من خلال انتقالات جديدة للشرائح وجزء مهم من مهام الرسوم المتحركة. تساعدك التعليقات المترابطة إلى جانب الشرائح الخاصة بك على دمج التعليقات في العروض التقديمية الخاصة بك.

OneNote - إنه دفتر ملاحظات رقمي خاص بك ، بحيث يمكنك الاحتفاظ بالملاحظات والأفكار وصفحات الويب والصور وحتى الصوت والفيديو في مكان واحد. سواء كنت في المنزل أو في المكتب أو أثناء تنقلك ، يمكنك أن تأخذ كل شيء معك أينما تذهب أثناء المشاركة والتعاون مع الآخرين.

أغراضك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان - قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى Office 2016 واستخدم OneDrive للوصول بسهولة إلى مستنداتك الحديثة على أي جهاز من خلال التكامل السلس.

Office 2016 نظام المنزل والطلاب متطلبات حزمة الكورية

  • المعالج: 1 غيغا هرتز (غيغاهرتز) أو معالج أسرع x86 أو x64 بت مع SSE2
  • نظام التشغيل: Windows 7 أو الأحدث ، Windows Server 2008 R2 ، أو Windows Server 2012
  • الذاكرة: 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (32 بت) ؛ ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 2 غيغابايت (64 بت)
  • متطلبات النظام الإضافية: الاستخدام غير التجاري. وظائف الإنترنت تتطلب اتصال بالإنترنت. حساب مايكروسوفت مطلوب.
  • اللمس المتعدد: مطلوب جهاز يدعم اللمس لاستخدام أي وظيفة اللمس المتعدد. ومع ذلك ، تتوفر جميع الميزات والوظائف دائمًا باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح أو ماوس أو أي جهاز إدخال قياسي أو يمكن الوصول إليه. لاحظ أنه يتم تحسين ميزات اللمس الجديدة للاستخدام مع Windows 8 أو إصدار أحدث.
  • الرسومات: يتطلب تسريع أجهزة الرسومات بطاقة رسومات DirectX 10.
  • العرض: 1280 × 800 قرار.
  • مساحة القرص الصلب: 3.0 جيجابايت مساحة القرص المتاحة

الوصف والتطبيقات

تم تصميم Office Home و Student 2016 for MAC للعمل بشكل أسرع ، وهو مزود بميزات جديدة مذهلة تتيح لك التواصل والعمل وإنشاء ومشاركة عملك بشكل أسهل. تم تصميم Office 2016 for Mac للاستفادة من أحدث ميزات Mac ، بما في ذلك شاشة Retina ودعم عرض ملء الشاشة وحتى التمرير السريع.

‣ Microsoft Word 2016

إنشاء مستندات احترافية لم يكن أسهل. تتيح لك أدوات التدقيق الرائعة في Microsoft Word تحرير عملك وتنظيمه ومراجعته بسهولة. يأتي Word 2016 مزودًا بتوافق PDF وأساليب مشاركة مبتكرة تتيح لك العمل والمشاركة بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة.

‣ Microsoft Excel 2016

تنظيم وإنشاء جداول بيانات شاملة أو مصنفات باستخدام Excel. تتيح لك خيارات وميزات Microsoft Excel الواسعة توضيح أنماط البيانات الخاصة بك في المخططات والرسوم البيانية التفصيلية وتنفيذ التحليلات المتعمقة باستخدام مجموعة واسعة من الصيغ المتاحة. مما يسمح لك بإنشاء قرارات مستنيرة وتوقعات دقيقة.

‣ Microsoft PowerPoint 2016

قم بإنشاء عروض تقديمية مؤثرة وأسر جمهورك باستخدام PowerPoint. تبدو كمحترف باستخدام قوالب PowerPoint والسمات لتصميم العرض التقديمي الذي يناسبك. يأتي PowerPoint أيضًا مع مجموعة متنوعة من انتقالات الرسوم المتحركة وغيرها من الميزات التي تتيح لك تقديم كل ما تريد بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط.

One Microsoft OneNote 2016

يتيح لك دفتر الملاحظات الرقمي الشخصي ، OneNote كتابة الملاحظات أو كتابتها أو رسمها وإدراج مقاطع مصورة أو صوتية أو فيديو من الويب. يتوفر OneNote عبر الإنترنت ويتزامن مع أجهزتك الأخرى. مما يتيح لك الوصول إلى أو تحديث أو إنشاء ملاحظات جديدة من أي مكان كنت.

أي مشاكل أو أسئلة يرجى الاتصال بنا في أي وقت:
Skype & Whatsapp: + 8615999540212
الآخرين:

س ffice 2019 الموالية زائد مربع
مكتب 2019 المنزل والأعمال

مكتب 2016 الموالية زائد
نافذة 10 الموالية stickr / coa
Microsoft Windows 10 Professional PFF مع حزمة USB


تفاصيل الاتصال
Echo

رقم الهاتف : 8615999540212

ال WhatsApp : +8615999540212

100% Working Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Korean Box For Lifetime

Basic Information
Place of Origin: USA / Singapore / Ireland
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft Certificated
Model Number: SKU-FQC-08789
Minimum Order Quantity: 5 PC
Price: Contact us
Packaging Details: Package
Delivery Time: 1-2 days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, Dhgate pay, MoneyGram,Payssion, Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 10000/week
User: 1 Key For 1PC Version: KEY Code CARD
Quotation: Wholesale / EXW / Factory Customized: Mutil-Language Customized Accepted
Delivery Time: Within 12 Hours After Payment Received Language: Korean
High Light:

microsoft office visio 2016

,

ms office 2016 for windows

100% working lifetime warranty Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Korean Box

Office 2016 Home and Student Features

Word – Create and share professional-looking documents with state-of-the-art editing, reviewing, and sharing tools. The new Design tab provides quick access to features, and Smart Lookups shows relevant contextual information from the web directly inside Word.

Excel – Analyze and visualize your data in new and intuitive ways with a fresh user interface plus your favorite keyboard shortcuts. Leverage features like Analysis Toolpak, Slicers, and Formula Builder to save time, so you can focus on insights.

PowerPoint – Create, collaborate, and effectively present your ideas with new slide transitions and an improved Animations task pane. Threaded comments alongside your slides help you incorporate feedback into your presentations.

OneNote – It’s your very own digital notebook, so you can keep notes, ideas, web pages, photos, even audio and video all in one place. Whether you’re at home, in the office, or on the move, you can take it all with you wherever you go while sharing and collaborating with others.

Your stuff anytime, anywhere – Sign in to Office 2016 and use OneDrive to easily access your recent documents on any device with seamless integration.

 

Office 2016 Home and Student System Korean Package Requirements

  • Processor: 1 gigahertz (Ghz) or faster x86- or x64-bit processor with SSE2
  • Operating System: Windows 7 or later, Windows Server 2008 R2, or Windows Server 2012
  • Memory: 1 GB RAM (32 bit); 2 GB RAM (64 bit)
  • Additional System Requirements: Non-commercial use. Internet functionality requires an Internet connection. Microsoft account required.
  • Multi-touch: A touch-enabled device is required to use any multi-touch functionality. However, all features and functionality are always available by using a keyboard, mouse, or other standard or accessible input device. Note that new touch features are optimized for use with Windows 8 or later.
  • Graphics: Graphics hardware acceleration requires a DirectX 10 graphics card. 
  • Display: 1280 x 800 resolution.  
  • Hard Drive Space: 3.0 GB available disk space

 

100% Working Microsoft Office 2016 Home And Student Korean Box For Lifetime 0

 

 

Description & Applications

Designed to let you work faster, Office Home and Student 2016 for MAC comes with amazing new features that allow you to communicate, create, collaborate and share your work easier. Office 2016 for Mac is designed to take advantage of the latest Mac features, including Retina display, full screen view support, and even scroll bounce.

‣ Microsoft Word 2016

Creating professional documents has never been easier. Microsoft Word’s amazing proofing tools allow you to edit, structure and review your work with ease. Word 2016 comes with PDF compatibility and innovative sharing methods allowing you to work and share as efficiently as possible.

‣ Microsoft Excel 2016

Organize and create comprehensive spreadsheets or workbooks with Excel. Microsoft Excel’s extensive options and features let you to illustrate your data patterns in detailed charts and graphs and perform in depth analyses by using the wide variety of formulas available. Allowing you to create informed decisions and accurate forecasts.

‣ Microsoft PowerPoint 2016

Create impactful presentations and captivate your audience with PowerPoint. Look like a professional using PowerPoint templates and themes to design the presentation that suits you best. PowerPoint also comes with a variety of animations transitions and other features that allows you to present everything you want in the exact way that you want.

Microsoft OneNote 2016

Your personal digital notebook, OneNote allows you to type, write or draw notes and insert imaged, audio or video clips from the web. OneNote is available online and syncs up with your other devices. Allowing you to access, update or create new notes from where ever you are.

 
 

Any Problems or Questions Please contact us anytime :
Skype & Whatsapp : + 8615999540212
Others:

office 2019 pro plus box
office 2019 home and business

office 2016 pro plus
Window 10 pro stickr/coa
Microsoft Windows 10 Professional PFF with USB Package
 
 
 

Contact Details
Echo

Phone Number : 8615999540212

WhatsApp : +8615999540212