1 مستخدم كمبيوتر Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Business Retail Key Software Retail Box

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft Office
إصدار الشهادات: Office 2013 HB
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10pcs
الأسعار: Negotiate Via Email
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة FPP
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أيام
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام ، DHgate
القدرة على العرض: 1000PCS
شرط: الجديد المنتج: مكتب 2013 المنزل والأعمال
منصة: شبابيك مستعمل: 1pc
اقتباس: الجملة / المصنع رخصة نوع: التجزئة
تسليط الضوء:

microsoft office retail box

,

microsoft office 2013 retail

Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Business Retail Key Software Retail Box

يطلب منك Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Business / Student أو Professional Plus الحصول على مفتاح المنتج المكون من 25 رقمًا بعد إعادة تثبيت نظام تشغيل جديد أو إعادة تهيئة القرص الصلب؟ أنت لست الوحيد الذي واجه هذه المشكلة. اقرأ هذا المنشور للعثور على مفتاح منتج Office 2013 في نظام التشغيل Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7 / XP / Vista بشكل فعال.

بالنسبة للإصدارات القديمة من Office 2010/2007/2003/1997 ، يتم تخزين مفتاح المنتج في سجل Windows. ومع ذلك ، منذ Office 2013 ، غيرت Microsoft طريقة التعامل مع مفاتيح منتجات Microsoft Office ، لذلك لا توجد طريقة لاستخراج مفتاح منتج Office 2013/2016 من التسجيل.

لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك استخدام Command Prompt لإدخال برنامج نصي للعثور على آخر 5 أرقام من مفتاح Office 2013 ثم الاتصال بـ Microsoft لتعقب المفتاح الكامل باستخدام آخر 5 أرقام. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام برنامج العثور على مفتاح المنتج الاحترافي لاسترداد مفتاح منتج Office 2013 مباشرةً.

اكسل 2013

ابدأ تشغيل لعبة تحليل البيانات باستخدام Excel 2013. يأتي هذا البرنامج المبتكر محملاً بأدوات مفيدة ، مما يجعل المهام المتعلقة بتحليل البيانات سهلة للغاية. عرض Backstage الجديد هو إضافة مرحب بها. توفر أداة Flash Fill للمستخدمين وقتًا ثمينًا ، من خلال تعلم أنماط إدخال البيانات ثم إكمال المهمة لك. الرسوم البيانية الموصى بها والتحليل السريع هي أوقات زمنية ضخمة. يتم تبسيط اختيار المخطط من خلال إظهار أنواع المخططات ذات الصلة بالبيانات المختارة فقط. لا يتطلب إنشاء PivotTables ذات مغزى سوى بضع نقرات بالماوس ، وذلك بفضل PivotTables الموصى بها الجديدة. شارك العمل والتعاون مع الآخرين عبر SkyDrive

أوتلوك 2013

تم تصميم Outlook 2013 ليكون بمثابة تحول جديد ، لمساعدتك على التركيز والتبديل بين العناصر الرئيسية بشكل أسرع. الردود المضمنة ممكنة ، بنقرة واحدة فقط. معاينة والتصرف على الرسائل مباشرة من داخل القائمة. يمكن الاطلاع على المواعيد والمهام بنظرة سريعة ، دون الحاجة إلى فتح نوافذ منفصلة. يمكنك حتى التحقق من توقعات الطقس مباشرة من داخل التقويم للتخطيط لأحداث يومك. لن تنسى أبدا إرفاق ملف آخر مرة أخرى ، وذلك بفضل تذكير مرفق أنيق. تمنحك صناديق بريد الموقع مكانًا مركزيًا لتخزين مستندات مشروع فريقك والتقويمات وقوائم المهام.

كلمة 2013

لقد انتقل Word 2013 إلى تحرير المستند إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا. برنامج Thr لديه نظرة جديدة والمزيد من الميزات من أي وقت مضى. خيارات التخطيط الإضافية تجعل من محاذاة الرسومات نسيمًا. تم تحسين وضع القراءة لتحسين تجارب القراءة على الشاشة. تمنح ميزات التعاون الأذكى Word 2013 القدرة على فتح ملفات PDF وتحريرها ، مما يسهل إدارة المستندات الطويلة. أصبح العمل مع الجداول أكثر سهولة.

باور بوينت 2013

يعد PowerPoint 2013 أكثر من مجرد تطبيق عرض شرائح. التبديل بين الحسابات بسلاسة. استمتع بتكامل SkyDrive لجعل التعاون أسهل. أدلة محاذاة جديدة ، محاذاة الكائنات والنص فيما يتعلق بعضها البعض لتعطيك نظرة أكثر توازنا بصريا. باستخدام PowerPoint 2013 ، أصبح من الممكن الآن إضافة مقاطع فيديو وصور وملفات صوتية مباشرة من الإنترنت. لا حاجة لتنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أولا أو كمان مع رمز التضمين معقدة. ميزة أخرى أنيقة هي القدرة على حفظ عرض تقديمي بتنسيق فيديو MPEG-4 ، لتسهيل التشغيل المباشر.

OneNote 2013

تطبيق رقمي لتدوين الملاحظات ، دون كل قواعد Word. حافظ على أفكارك وخططك وأفكارك أكثر تنظيماً. تتيح لك مرجعية الويب clipper الجديدة حفظ ما تشاهده على الكمبيوتر المحمول على الفور. تم دمج OneNote الآن مع RSS و Feedly و Weave وغيرها ، لمساعدتك على العمل بشكل أفضل. تدعم Livescribe smartpens ، بحيث يمكنك الكتابة والرسم وخربش أكثر ذكاء. أرسل ملاحظات بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى نفسك فورًا باستخدام عنوان OneNote.com الجديد. المعادلات الرياضية معتمدة الآن.

رقم الموديل:

مكتب 2013 المنزل والأعمال

التنشيط:

100 ٪ التنشيط عبر الإنترنت

لغة:

Muliti اللغة


أي سؤال ، الرجاء الاتصال مع:
سكايب: مباشر: office_50799
واتس اب: +8613510207179
البريد الإلكتروني: office@computerpc-system.com

تفاصيل الاتصال
Amanda

رقم الهاتف : +8613510207179

ال WhatsApp : +8613510207179

1 PC User Microsoft Office 2013 Home And Business Retail Key Software Retail Box

Basic Information
Place of Origin: USA
Brand Name: Microsoft Office
Certification: Office 2013 HB
Minimum Order Quantity: 10pcs
Price: Negotiate Via Email
Packaging Details: FPP Package
Delivery Time: 1-2 Days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,DHgate
Supply Ability: 1000pcs
Condition: New Product: Office 2013 Home And Business
Platform: Windows User: 1PC
Quotation: Wholesale / Factory License Type: Retail
High Light:

microsoft office retail box

,

microsoft office 2013 retail

Microsoft Office 2013 Home And Business Retail Key Software Retail Box

 

 

Microsoft Office 2013 Home and Business/Student or Professional Plus is asking you for the 25 digit product key after you re-installed a new operating system or reformatted the hard drive? You are not the only one who encountered this issue. Read this post to find Office 2013 product key in Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista effectively.

 

For old versions of Office 2010/2007/2003/1997, the product key is stored in Windows Registry. However, since Office 2013, Microsoft changed the way to handle Microsoft Office product keys, so there is no way to extract Office 2013/2016 product key from registry.

 

Luckily, you can use Command Prompt to enter a script to find last 5 digits of Office 2013 key and then contact Microsoft to track the full key using the last 5 digits. And you can also use professional product key finder software to retrieve full Office 2013 product key directly.

 

 

Excel 2013

Kick up your data analysis game with Excel 2013. This innovative program comes loaded with useful tools, which make performing data analysis related tasks a breeze. The new Backstage View is a welcome addition. The Flash Fill tool saves users valuable time, by learning data entry patterns and then completing the job for you. Recommended Charts and Quick Analysis are huge timesavers. Chart selection is simplified by only showing chart types relevant to the data chosen. Creating meaningful PivotTables takes only a few mouse-clicks, thanks to the new Recommended PivotTables. Share work and collaborate with others via SkyDrive

 

Outlook 2013

Sporting a new makeover, Outlook 2013 is designed to help you focus and to switch between main elements quicker. Inline replies are possible, with just one click. Preview and act on messages right from inside the list. Appointments and tasks can be viewed with a quick glance, without needing to open separate windows. You can even check the weather forecast right from within the calendar to plan for your day’s events. Never forget to attach another file again, thanks to a nifty attachment reminder. Site Mailboxes give you a central place to store your team’s project documents, calendars, and to-do lists.

 

Word 2013

Word 2013 has taken document editing to a whole new level. Thr program has a fresh look and more features than ever before. Extra layout options make graphic alignment a breeze. Read mode has been optimized to improve on-screen reading experiences. Smarter collaboration features grant Word 2013 the ability to open and edit PDF files, making it easier to manage lengthy documents. Working with tables has become more intuitive.

 

PowerPoint 2013

PowerPoint 2013 is so much more than just a slideshow app. Switch between accounts seamlessly. Enjoy SkyDrive integration to make collaboration easier. The new Alignment Guides, align objects and text in relation to each other to give you a more visually balanced look. With PowerPoint 2013, it is now possible to add videos, images and audio files directly from the internet. No need to download them to your computer first or fiddle with complicated embedding code. Another nifty feature is being able to save a presentation in MPEG-4 video format, for easier direct playback.

 

OneNote 2013

A digital app for taking notes, without all the rules of Word. Keep your ideas, plans, and thoughts more organized. The new web clipper bookmark, lets you save whatever you’re viewing to notebook instantly. OneNote is now integrated with RSS, Feedly, Weave, and others, to help you work better. Livescribe smartpens are supported, so you can write, draw and doodle smarter. Email notes to yourself instantly with your new OneNote.com address. Mathematical equations are now supported.

 

 

1 PC User Microsoft Office 2013 Home And Business Retail Key Software Retail Box 0

 

Model Number:

Office 2013 Home and Business

Activation:

100% Online Activation

Language:

Muliti-Language

 


 

Any question, pls contact with :
Skype: live:office_50799
Whatsapp: +8613510207179​
Email:office@computerpc-system.com
 

 

Contact Details
Amanda

Phone Number : +8613510207179

WhatsApp : +8613510207179