الإصدار الأصلي من Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Plus مع حزمة صندوق البيع بالتجزئة DVD

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
رقم الموديل: Office 2016 Pro Plus SKU-08297
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5 pc
الأسعار: Contact us
تفاصيل التغليف: رزمة
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أيام
شروط الدفع: t / t ، ويسترن يونيون ، دفع dhgate ، مونيغرام ، payssion ، بيتكوين ، بابا
القدرة على العرض: 10000/الأسبوع
اسم: مكتب 2016 المهنية زائد تضمّنت: keycard + صندوق دي في دي
أنظمة التشغيل: نافذة 7 .8.1 .10 نوع النظام: نظام برامج مايكروسوفت
تفعيل: 100٪ على الانترنت لغة: ما من لغة تحديد
تسليط الضوء:

ms office 2019

,

windows activation key

الإصدار الأصلي من Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Plus مع حزمة صندوق البيع بالتجزئة DVD

ماذا يوجد داخل Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016؟

كلمة 2016
التواصل أفكارك.
إنتاج تقارير ذات مظهر احترافي وأوراق بحثية دون عناء. يمكنك نقل البرنامج أو جدول الأعمال الخاص بك من وضع لطيف إلى رائع باستخدام الموضع والتنسيق لجعل المحتوى أكثر سهولة ووصولاً إلى رسومات بسيطة تنقل المعلومات بشكل أكثر فعالية من النص.

اكسل 2016
إدارة وتحليل وتنظيم.
يتيح Microsoft Excel تحليل المعلومات وإدارتها ومشاركتها بطرق أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، مما يساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل وأكثر ذكاءً. تساعدك أدوات تحليل البيانات والتصور الجديدة على تتبع اتجاهات البيانات المهمة وتسليط الضوء عليها. سواء أكنت تنتج تقارير مالية أو تدير النفقات الشخصية ، يمنحك Excel مزيدًا من الكفاءة والمرونة لتحقيق أهدافك.

توقعات 2016
البريد الإلكتروني ، والتقويمات وجهات الاتصال العمل معا.
يوفر Microsoft Outlook أدوات متميزة لإدارة الأعمال والبريد الإلكتروني لأكثر من 500 مليون مستخدم حول العالم. مع إصدار Outlook ، تحصل على مجموعة أغنى من الخبرات لتلبية احتياجات الاتصال الخاصة بك في العمل والمنزل والمدرسة. يوفر لك Outlook تجربة ذات مستوى عالمي للبقاء على إنتاجية وعلى اتصال بالشبكات الشخصية وشبكات الأعمال.

وصول 2016
تصميم تطبيق قاعدة البيانات وأداة النشر لتتبع المعلومات الهامة.
يتيح لك Access الاستفادة القصوى من معلوماتك - حتى لو لم تكن خبير قاعدة بيانات. ومن خلال قواعد بيانات الويب المضافة حديثًا ، تعمل على تضخيم قوة بياناتك ، مما يسهل تتبع الآخرين والإبلاغ عنهم ومشاركتهم. لن تكون بياناتك أبعد من متصفح الويب الأقرب لديك.

باور بوينت 2016
عروضك التقديمية ، أكثر احترافية من أي وقت مضى.
يمنحك Microsoft PowerPoint طرقًا لإنشاء العروض التقديمية الحيوية ومشاركتها مع جمهورك أكثر من أي وقت مضى. تساعدك الإمكانات السمعية والبصرية الجديدة المثيرة على سرد قصة سينمائية تتسم بالوضوح وسهولة إنشاءها لأنها قوية في مشاهدتها. من خلال الأدوات الجديدة والمحسنة لتحرير الفيديو والصور ، والانتقالات الجديدة الدرامية ، والرسوم المتحركة الواقعية ، يمكنك إضافة تلميع إلى العروض التقديمية التي ستأسر جمهورك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك PowerPoint العمل في وقت واحد مع أشخاص آخرين أو نشر العرض التقديمي عبر الإنترنت والوصول إليه من أي مكان تقريبًا باستخدام الويب أو هاتفك الذكي.

OneNote 2016
الكمبيوتر المحمول الرقمي الخاص بك حيث يمكنك جمع كل الملاحظات والمعلومات الخاصة بك.
يمنحك Microsoft OneNote المكان الأمثل لتخزين ومشاركة معلوماتك في موقع واحد يسهل الوصول إليه. التقط النصوص والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والملاحظات الصوتية مع OneNote للحفاظ على أفكارك والأفكار والمعلومات المهمة متاحة بسهولة. من خلال مشاركة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك في الوقت نفسه تدوين الملاحظات وتحريرها مع أشخاص آخرين على شبكتك ، أو فقط إبقاء الجميع في حالة مزامنة وتحديث محدثين. يمكنك أيضًا اصطحاب OneNote معك على الطريق من خلال نشر دفاتر ملاحظاتك عبر الإنترنت والوصول إليها من أي مكان تقريبًا باستخدام الويب أو الهاتف الذكي.

الناشر 2016
إنشاء منشورات ذات مظهر احترافي بسرعة وسهولة.
يساعدك Microsoft Publisher في إنشاء مجموعة واسعة من المنشورات والمواد التسويقية عالية الجودة وتخصيصها ومشاركتها. مع Publisher ، يمكنك توصيل رسالتك بسهولة في مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع المنشورات ، مما يوفر لك الوقت والمال. سواء كنت تقوم بإنشاء كتيبات أو رسائل إخبارية أو بطاقات بريدية أو بطاقات ترحيبية أو رسائل إخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، يمكنك تقديم نتائج عالية الجودة دون الحاجة إلى خبرة في تصميم الرسومات. انجاز المهمة بشكل صحيح في أول مرة الطرافة

ميزات جديدة في Office 2016 Professional Plus

  • باستخدام "الإحصاءات" ، ابحث مباشرةً من المستندات عن المعلومات ذات الصلة على الإنترنت ودمج هذا الإدخال بسهولة في المستندات أو العروض التقديمية. اتصال مع Bing يضمن نتائج سريعة.
  • يبحث مساعد البحث "Tell Me" بسرعة عن وظائف داخل البرامج لك.
  • تقوم وظيفة "الملء التلقائي" في Excel بالكشف عن الأنماط وإكمال البيانات تلقائيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لـ Excel إجراء تنبؤات واكتشاف الاتجاهات استنادًا إلى البيانات.
  • يوفر خيار الطباعة في Publisher الوقت ويضمن دائمًا النتائج الاحترافية.
  • يوفر "Black Theme" بيئة عمل سهلة الاستخدام.
  • تعاون بسهولة مع Microsoft OneDrive في فريق بفضل الشبكات في الوقت الفعلي. يوفر لك Microsoft Office Professional Plus مساحة تخزين سحابية تبلغ 5 غيغابايت.

يتضمن Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 برامج Word و Excel و PowerPoint و OneNote و Outlook و Publisher و Access و Skype for Business. يفي Office Professional Plus 2016 بجميع المتطلبات المطلوبة لحزمة Microsoft Office شاملة.

اتصل بنا :


سكايب : + 8615999540212

واتساب : + 8615999540212

البريد الإلكتروني : sales@computerpc-system.com
 
العلامات: office 2016 download Office 2019 products key window 10 key


تفاصيل الاتصال
Echo

رقم الهاتف : 8615999540212

ال WhatsApp : +8615999540212

Original Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Plus Retail Key With DVD Retail Box Package

Basic Information
Place of Origin: USA
Brand Name: Microsoft
Model Number: Office 2016 Pro Plus SKU-08297
Minimum Order Quantity: 5 PC
Price: Contact us
Packaging Details: Package
Delivery Time: 1-2 days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, Dhgate pay, MoneyGram,Payssion, Bitcoin, Alibaba
Supply Ability: 10000/week
Name: Office 2016 Professional Plus Include: Keycard + Dvd Box
Operating Systems: Window 7 .8.1 .10 System Type: Microsoft Software System
Activation: 100% Online Language: No Language Limitation
High Light:

ms office 2019

,

windows activation key

Original Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Plus Retail Key With DVD Retail Box Package

 

What's inside Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016?

 

    Word 2016
Communicate your ideas.

Produce professional-looking reports and research papers effortlessly. Take your program or agenda from bland to brilliant using placement and formatting to make content more accessible and simple graphics that convey information more effectively than text.

    Excel 2016
Manage, analyze, organize.

Microsoft Excel makes it possible to analyze, manage, and share information in more ways than ever before, helping you make better, smarter decisions. New data analysis and visualization tools help you track and highlight important data trends. Whether you're producing financial reports or managing personal expenses, Excel gives you more efficiency and flexibility to accomplish your goals.

    Outlook 2016
Email, calendars and contacts working together.

Microsoft Outlook offers premium business and personal e-mail management tools to more than 500 million users worldwide. With the release of Outlook, you get a richer set of experiences to meet your communication needs at work, home, and school. Outlook provides you with a world-class experience to stay productive and in touch with your personal and business networks.

    Access 2016
Database application design and deployment tool to keep track of important information.

Access empowers you to make the most of your information -- even if you're not a database expert. And, through newly added Web databases, it amplifies the power of your data, making it easier to track, report, and share with others. Your data will never be further away than your closest Web browser.

    PowerPoint 2016
Your presentations, more professional than ever.

Microsoft PowerPoint gives you more ways to create and share dynamic presentations with your audience than ever before. Exciting new audio and visual capabilities help you tell a crisp, cinematic story that's as easy to create as it is powerful to watch. With new and improved tools for video and photo editing, dramatic new transitions, and realistic animation, you can add polish to presentations that will captivate your audience. In addition, PowerPoint enables you to work simultaneously with other people or post your presentation online and access it from virtually anywhere using the Web or your smartphone.

    OneNote 2016
Your digital notebook where you can gather all of your notes and information.

Microsoft OneNote gives you the ultimate place to store and share your information in a single, easy-to-access location. Capture text, images, video and audio notes with OneNote to keep your thoughts, ideas, and important information readily available. By sharing your notebooks, you can simultaneously take and edit notes with other people on your network, or just keep everyone easily in sync and up-to-date. You can also take OneNote on the road with you by posting your notebooks online and accessing them from virtually anywhere using the Web or a smartphone.

    Publisher 2016
Create professional-looking publications quickly and easily.

Microsoft Publisher helps you create, personalize, and share a wide range of professional-quality publications and marketing materials. With Publisher, you can easily communicate your message in a variety of publication types, saving you time and money. Whether you're creating brochures, newsletters, postcards, greeting cards, or e-mail newsletters, you can deliver quality results without needing graphic design experience. Get the job done right the first time wit

New features in Office 2016 Professional Plus

  • With “Insights”, search directly from documents for relevant information on the internet and easily integrate this input into documents or presentations. A connection with Bing ensures fast results.
  • The "Tell Me" Search Assistant quickly finds functions within programs for you.
  • The "autofill" function of Excel detects patterns and automatically completes data. In addition, Excel can make predictions and discover trends based on data.
  • The print option in Publisher saves time and always ensures professional results.
  • "Black Theme" provides a user-friendly working environment.
  • Easily collaborate with Microsoft OneDrive in a team thanks to real-time networking. Microsoft Office Professional Plus offers you 5 GB of cloud storage.

 

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 includes the Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote, Outlook, Publisher, Access and Skype for Business programs. Office Professional Plus 2016 thus meets all the requirements that are required of an extensive Microsoft Office package.

 

Contact us :


Original Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Plus Retail Key With DVD Retail Box Package 0 Skype : +8615999540212

Original Microsoft Office 2016 Pro Plus Retail Key With DVD Retail Box Package 1 Whatsapp : + 8615999540212

        E-mail : sales@computerpc-system.com
 
Tags: office 2016 download   Office 2019 products key  window 10 key


 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Echo

Phone Number : 8615999540212

WhatsApp : +8615999540212